RSS Feed

Sunday Mornings

I spend pretty much every Sunday morning watching Coronation Street.  It’s become a bit of an addiction.  It started years ago, when I was in University.  I’d come back to town for a visit and would watch it with my sister.  As the years continued, I started to watch it more and more on my own.  And now…..I watch it constantly!

Now mind you, when I say “watch”, it’s not quite that passive. It usually consists of me yelling at the screen; and in commercial breaks phoning my sister to dissect the show.  It’s more like “full-contact” viewing.

….and on that note…the commercial is over….time for The Street….

Leave a Reply

